Sleep Deprivation

I pushed my body’s sleep deprivation abilities to a new maximum. Last week I had three papers, a French test and a French project due, on top of my regular reading and homework for each class. The first was an Encounters paper due on Monday, which I finished editing on Sunday. I then outlined my History paper on Ancient Rhetoric and wrote the first part of my Politics paper so I could ask my Professor to read it and give me suggestions. Somehow I survived the entire week and finished all my assignments. I proceeded to recuperate with several early nights over our presidents day weekend. I used the extra Monday off to get ahead on my next homework assignments to ensure I would never have to replicate that experience.

About Fernando Medina Corey

Student, small business owner, and stage combat enthusiast
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

